Happy Anniversary!

Nineteen days ago was my first anniversary with wordpress.com. Have you ever wondered why my name is cupcakegirl10? Well, when I first started wordpress my intentions were to discuss my dream cupcake bakery. But I felt the Lord wanted me to change my blog. I changed it to the Work Of Thy Fingers where I talked about God’s magnificent creation. But, I ended up talking about different topics about God. So, I finally changed it to Bible Talk   Lets talk about the B.I.B.L.E!!!

2 thoughts on “Happy Anniversary!

  1. kaylatot December 30, 2014 / 1:13 pm

    happy anniversary! cupcake

Leave a Reply

