You are not alone

Have you ever felt all alone? Have you ever thought nobody is out there watching over you?  Well, someone is watching over you it’s God. It says in Luke 4:10 For it is written: “‘He will command his angels concerning you to guard you carefully. It also says in Psalm 121:5 The LORD watches over you– the LORD is your shade at your right hand. In Genesis 28:15 It says I’m here with you, and I’m going to be watching over you wherever you go. The I’m in the verse is God. God is always with you. In a old song it said “I got and angel that watches me I got an angel that follows me each day.” “When I sleep, when I talk, when I’m running when I walk I got an angel that watches me.” That song was made by Evie (a christian singer)

Leave a Reply

