Lately

I have seen many people do a Lately post, so I thought why don’t I do one too!

Our family has been sick this week (and last week too). So we need prayers of healing for our family.

The Patriots won Super Bowl 49! Personally I wanted the Seahawks to win, because people say the quarterback on that team is saved.

I am home schooled and I do all my schoolwork on http://www.allinonehomeschool.com it has all grade levels from preschool to high school! It has science, reading, math, social studies, history, music and art, P.E, writing, grammer, and it also has foreign language (for sixth grade and up)

Well, I guess that concludes my lately post. I hope and pray everyone is feeling good!

2 thoughts on “Lately

Leave a Reply

