Looking to Jesus.

Matthew 18:20 For where two or three are gathered together in my name, there am I in the midst of them

Jeremiah 17:14 – Heal me, O LORD, and I shall be healed; save me, and I shall be saved: for thou [art] my praise.

Psalm 56:3 What time I am afraid I will trust in you.

Philippians 4:13 I can do all things through Christ which strengtheneth me.

My sister (many of you may follow her blog) is having some abdominal pain lately. She is feeling like major pain! She can’t sleep at night she eats and drinks very little too. One minute she is pain and the next she is smiling ear to ear. But today things changed. She was not smiling at all even for a short while she was constantly in pain. My momma ended up taking her to the E.R to find out what’s up! My sister’s blog is called Looking To Jesus, and my she needs to look to Jesus at a time like this. My sister is the sweetest girl I know. She makes everyone laugh (that is a gift God has given her. I can’t make people laugh my jokes stink!) We call her sunshine girl, and pineappletot! But, most importantly she loves Jesus with all her heart.

God works through our prayers. If you have accepted Jesus into your heart as your Lord and savior your prayers are like a sweet smelling incense to God. Please pray for healing for my sister and pray for her to Look to Jesus for peace, strength,courage, and love.

If you would like to see her blog and maybe give her some bible verses or tell her your praying for her, her blog link is here… www.pineappletot.wordpress.com

3 thoughts on “Looking to Jesus.

  1. Rachel May 13, 2015 / 5:30 am

    Megan you’re the sweetest and everything you wrote are true! 💕 Glad she is doing better. Love you!

  2. kaylatot May 13, 2015 / 12:28 pm

    Love you Megan!
    P.S Thank you.

Leave a Reply

