Father’s Day.

Ephesians 1:3 Blessed be the God and Father of our Lord Jesus Christ, who has blessed us in Christ with every spiritual blessing in the heavenly places,

To my earthly father: Thank you so much for loving me. Thank you for working hard for us to have food, clothing, shelter, etc. Thank you for helping me with my 6th-7th grade math. Thanks for playing and spending time with me. Thank you for teaching me God’s word.  I love you, Daddy! ❤

To my heavenly father: Thank you for sending your son to die for me like it says in John 3:16. Thank you for loving me unconditionally even when I sin. Thanks for all your answers to prayer and thanks for being my heavenly father. I love you God. ❤

This Father’s day I noticed that father’s day isn’t just about my earthly dad but about my heavenly father too!

Happy Father’s Day to all the father’s and fathers to be out there! 🙂

Place Your FREE Father’s Day Greeting On Cobh Edition Now

father s day a holiday which honors fathers worldwide is celebrated in ...

One thought on “Father’s Day.

Leave a Reply

