100 followers!

Hey guys! I just wanted to post a big achievement.

I have official gotten 102 followers on my blog! I just wanted to thank everyone who follows me, for following my blog, and by doing so, you are growing closer to Christ, I pray, through my posts.

I started by only having 2 followers, my sister and my cousin. But, through the last 2 years (my blogs 3rd anniversary will be in December) my blog’s following number has increased drastically. Thank you Jesus!

I pray my blog is a blessing as much to you, as it is to me.

Thank you again to all my followers and may the Lord bless all of you!

I pray you have a good day! ~ cupcakegirl10 ❤ ❤

Psalm 46:5  God is within her, she will not fall; God will help her at break of day.

Ephesians 2:10 For we are his workmanship, created in Christ Jesus for good works, which God prepared beforehand, that we should walk in them.

Matthew 5:16 In the same way, let your light shine before others, so that they may see your good works and give glory to your Father who is in heaven.

5 thoughts on “100 followers!

Leave a Reply

