Don’t let them silence you

Today I want to challenge all of you.

Text everyone you know: “God’s not dead he is surely alive!” or upload a photo to social media and #heissurelyalive #dontletthemsilenceyou

I did this challenge yesterday, and I got some results. Some responded by saying “Amen!”, and others didn’t respond at all. But, you are planting a seed, and God will work on their hearts.

Don’t be afraid to share Jesus with others! Speak out and share the good news! Don’t let people who don’t believe in Jesus silence you! Stand up for what you believe.

Stand up for Jesus.

13 thoughts on “Don’t let them silence you

  1. Nancy Drew April 15, 2016 / 5:09 pm

    Could I copy and paste this onto my blog http://www.instabam.wordpress.com ? It is a Christian blog, and it is also called Unmuted, so it would go with the theme. I of course would give credit to you.

      • Nancy Drew April 18, 2016 / 3:14 pm

        I will do it soon! Big day tomorrow, presenting a speech, pray 4 me?

      • cupcakegirl10 April 18, 2016 / 3:19 pm

        I will most certainly pray for you! I hope you have a good time! May God bless! ❤

      • cupcakegirl10 April 18, 2016 / 3:33 pm

        Your welcome, and your speech sounds interesting!

      • Nancy Drew April 18, 2016 / 3:34 pm

        Thanks, did you read it?

      • cupcakegirl10 April 18, 2016 / 3:34 pm

        Yes I did! It sounded great!

      • Nancy Drew April 18, 2016 / 3:35 pm

        Thanks!!!! 🙂

      • Nancy Drew April 20, 2016 / 10:39 am

        I DID IT!!!

Leave a Reply

