My momma’s birthday- 5/14

So, today is my mom’s birthday. Her birthday is actually a week after mine!

Happy Birthday to the greatest mom in the world.

I love her so much. ❤

She is the one who taught me about Jesus. And if it wasn’t for her I probably wouldn’t be talking about Jesus on this blog right now, and for that matter I wouldn’t have this blog! For, I started this blog when momma started homeschooling us.

Happy Birthday momma. May the Lord bless you.

Proverbs 31:30 Charm is deceptive, and beauty is fleeting; but a woman who fears the LORD is to be praised.

Proverbs 31:10 An excellent wife who can find? She is far more precious than jewels. 

 

 

5 thoughts on “My momma’s birthday- 5/14

  1. Karina Susanto May 15, 2016 / 2:03 am

    Happy Birthday to your mommy 🙂 May God always bless your mother in abundance.

    • cupcakegirl10 May 15, 2016 / 10:08 pm

      Thank you so much, Mrs. Karina. May God bless you as well.

  2. Faith H June 3, 2016 / 7:57 pm

    Happy birthday to you and your mother!

Leave a Reply

