I’m not ashamed

I’ve had the opportunity to go see I’m not ashamed, the true story of Rachel Joy Scott, who died for her faith in Jesus in the Columbine shooting, on April 20, 1999. The movie brought tears to my eyes, it was so, so good.

I encourage you to go see this movie! And make sure to bring tissues.

Romans 1:16 For I am not ashamed of the gospel, because it is the power of God that brings salvation to everyone who believes:

Image result for im not ashamed quotes rachel scott

Image result for im not ashamed quotes rachel scott

Image result for im not ashamed quotes rachel scott

 

3 thoughts on “I’m not ashamed

  1. Cherry Cola22 November 8, 2016 / 6:30 pm

    I’ve never seen this movie! Did the movie just come out?

    • cupcakegirl10 November 9, 2016 / 3:07 pm

      It came out on October 21. It wasn’t like “a big deal” to non-christians but to us it was like “WE HAVE TO GO SEE IT NOW!” It’s really good, you should go see it

      • Cherry Cola22 November 9, 2016 / 3:08 pm

        Oh! Yeah I get what you mean😉 Maybe I’ll see it sometime!
        🐰-Kiki-🐰

Leave a Reply

