Update and some bible verses

Forgive me for not posting in a month. I’ve been very busy with school, church, and cheerleading. We recently had a cheer competition and my coach decided to throw in a ton of extra practices.

You many notice the theme of my blog is a little different. I felt like after 3 years of the same style I thought it was time to change it up a bit. Let me know in the comments if the new theme is to your liking or not.

Today is “hump-day”. Wednesday. The day which means that the weekend is almost here.

Here are a few encouraging bible verses to help you get through your week:

Related image

Image result for encouraging bible verses

Image result for encouraging bible verses

Image result for encouraging bible verses

peace

 

6 thoughts on “Update and some bible verses

  1. Cherry Cola22 February 1, 2017 / 9:37 pm

    Yes, your new theme is great!πŸ‘πŸ»πŸŽ‰
    🐰-Kiki-🐰

Leave a Reply

