Pray for SNOW!!!!

Have you heard about how the New England area is getting pounded with snow? When I say pounded I mean 1 foot of snow in a minute, roofs caving in, some people have died too! Some people really want snow, like me! (and if you say you hate snow you are really hating one of the things God made.) God made snow so wonderful. Have you ever heard the saying “No two snowflakes are alike?” well it’s true! Scientists have studied many snow flakes with their microscopes and all the snowflakes they examine seem to have a different size, and design! 2 years ago when we did not get any snow I was a little disappointed. But, my mama said “Maybe the Lord said no to snow this year because, what if someone did not have a home and it snowed on them?” I told her that that was a good reason. So, I waited and guess what? Last year we got 3 snowstorms!(a nice snowstorm 6 inches to be exact not 1 foot!) But God always answered our prayers. Like a song says…. “Sometimes God answers yes when I pray (clap clap). Sometimes God answers wait when I pray (clap clap). Sometimes God answers no, just because he loves me so. But I know God answers when I pray. It still has not snowed where I live but, I know God answered my prayer he either said wait or no. I will still love him if he does not bless us with snow though. But I would really like some snow! (:

Lately

I have seen many people do a Lately post, so I thought why don’t I do one too!

Our family has been sick this week (and last week too). So we need prayers of healing for our family.

The Patriots won Super Bowl 49! Personally I wanted the Seahawks to win, because people say the quarterback on that team is saved.

I am home schooled and I do all my schoolwork on http://www.allinonehomeschool.com it has all grade levels from preschool to high school! It has science, reading, math, social studies, history, music and art, P.E, writing, grammer, and it also has foreign language (for sixth grade and up)

Well, I guess that concludes my lately post. I hope and pray everyone is feeling good!